Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry I burned this place around you.

2003-04-10 - 4:23 a.m.

Yuck.. well that�s what my brain tastes like anyway. Demons are real if you�re standing still. And I�ll just remain quiet. You wanna know what�s sad? I went to get a pack of smokes yesterday from a Chevron that�s about 2 and a half blocks away and total panic descended on me about a block away from my apartment. I *almost* couldn�t do it. What the hell is wrong with my brain?? Some days are fine, but on occasion everything will look and feel all wrong, and I start to suffocate on the atmosphere. I�m bad weathers shoe polish. I think I�ve just been too �mental� lately. My brain just chatters away at me. I get so frustrated because I feel too poorly equipped to handle this life especially when it comes to meeting people or dating. I hate to even say it or use the word, but yeah, I�m feeling pretty lonely these days. I guess that doesn�t come as much of a surprise since I haven�t so much as kissed a girl in 15 months. Anyway, I think I�m going to just go channel myself into some drawing..


"Tell me, tell me
What have I done wrong?
Ain't nothing go right with me
Must be I've been smoking too long." Nick Drake

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!