Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Aspersions of character worn like cuff links

2002-12-10 - 10:30 p.m.

Dragged out the sea legs for the salt mines and dead oceans, bottom dwellers and dumpster sages. Give me a peach pit and a crossbone and a worn out dollar bill. Paint me cholera green in the glamour of a black and white world. Make me elegant like potato salad in a chipped bowl next to the caviar. Ham-fisted Tommy two-tone in his zoot-suit rags, I just want to eat war and crash the sun on my own head. Stick that under your pillow while loving the static yellow bulbous goodness with a mouth full of cheerios and newspaper milk honey kisses. I make fingerprints like dinosaurs, just hear me rollout and disappear. I'm extinct like a boatload of aspirations on the dunes of December..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!