Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry That's purty nice I have to say..

2002-12-11 - 10:37 p.m.

I got a new computer and monitor today. Well, new to me anyway, but I thought it was cool. They were just giving away these computers that got zapped in the thunderstorm we had a couple of months back, and so I grabbed this Dell Dimension, you know, all darth vader black and such and a hella big monitor. Well, the only thing I could find wrong was the pci port, which I picked up a new one for $30, and it works perfect. Hell, I even bought the Pci port with the gift card they gave me for Christmas, so technically, the only thing this cost me was about an hour of my time to set up, etc. Bye bye crappy grandpappy Pavilion.. Yehr! or something like that.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!