Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Getting to know you

2003-03-15 - 4:01 p.m.

So I'm sitting here, leisurely making it through my second can of breakfast, and I thought: "Friends are coming into town tonight, you might have visitors. You might want to pick-up around the castle a bit" And so I get up and survey the scenario: Blankets and pillows fallen to the floor, a collection of sales receipts, cd's strewn about out of their cases, a pile of miscellaneous stuff that has accumulated in front of a closet that seems completely random, the past month of free news weeklies, a sock pile, and enough dirty dishes to fill up my sink twice, (although I must mention, it's a very shallow sink, not like a "normal" kitchen sink), and an assortment of empty cans and two liters that I've been meaning to take to the recycling bin. The evidence was all there: I'm a slob. Yes, that's right, I'm a slob. *Hmph* I didn't know that! I'm learning so much about myself these days. Amazing...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!