Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry another chapter yet again

2003-01-03 - 11:43 p.m.

I�m just a bit too exhausted to think straight tonight unfortunately. It�s lucky I have some inking to do that can be done on auto pilot because even when tired, still much to do, much to do. And I�m finishing up the loose ends with the websites I�ve been doing on the side. The money from those projects actually funded what gifts I bought for Christmas and will also pay for this trip to Austin next week which is so great because it leaves the money I�ve saved for when I get there.

So, I�ll continue to sift thru my things and wonder about oh, just everything because it feels like just everything is changing once again, but I will at least lighten the load of frivolous possessions. I really wouldn�t mind leaving it all when I consider the fact that the cost to rent a truck is probably greater than the collective value of the things I have to transport.

Well, I have posted a few more pages of pictures on my other site, so if you are curious, click the link below to check them out. And a good evening to you all, real or imagined.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!