Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry I'm still Jenny from the block

2003-01-04 - 11:59 p.m.

There is a naked bulb above my head sunning my scalp. Everything in this little cove is off-white even if it was supposed to be white. In amongst the bits of dust and grime on the "quality tile" is a derelict "kisses" wrapper. (what is it by the way? Not a wrapper, it's a slogan) Fuck. Maybe. Screw kisses, mouths beware. I couldn't squeeze this truth to find the lie. Guess which I'd prefer to give you. Note that that wasn't a question. Fuck kisses, that's true, fuck art, that's why. (*song: How young are you? How old am i?) If you can't read this, I won't tell you how. (*How smart are you? How dumb am i?) I just had to give you questions, because answers give air to disappointment.

I bet being "noble" is dead. *looks up "noble"* Not that I've ever cared to consider it. Something about a sound bite though doesn't allow much for a real impression. Tune in for just the dirty words and see what I mean. (*If you will dare, I will dare)

I hate this cacophonous silence.

Earlier this evening I remembered it's been a year since I've kissed a girl. December 24th of 2001 in fact. I quickly put that thought down though, and walked away. It could have something to do with everything, but you know, it could also have everything to do with nothing.

I'm just gonna go and pretend now that I had something a little bit more worthwhile on my mind...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!