Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry I'm an adult and I deserve an adult glass.

2004-08-20 - 12:41 a.m.

I've had a good day today. It went smooth, I wasn't feeling too stressed, physically no complaints, I got the job finished up for this car lot and got *paid* for it. I saw my therapist today and I only had good things to report and I'm finally getting a fix on the issues and things I believe I need to really dig in and work on so that maybe I can start having even more good days. In a way I feel like I'm "waking up" and there's still time to sort this whole life business out.

Tomorrow I have more work to do at my former place of employment. This arrangement works out SOOO well. I get paid better without having to stand to long in the constantly burning stress-fire and insanity that consumes that place. Heh, it's an "open relationship". Sure, I don't have the security of a full time job with paid benefits, but I also don't have to carry the weight of a boss or businesses baggage. I'm called to do specific things as opposed to being a "catch-all" for whatever might come up, and believe me, with the owner stuff comes up.. all the time.. it's an endless circus.. she's a hydra of half-assed ventures that never get resolved only she gets off on the chaos while everyone else ends up with a headache and an ulcer.

Someone found my diary by doing a search for Dave Coulier. Who the fuck does a search for Dave Coulier??

Problems: An inability to refine and actualize long term plans and goals.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!