Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Flatlanders Have The Lowdown Notion.

2004-02-25 - 9:13 p.m.

Tonight I'm replying to an email from a friend to come up and visit her and her husband. She says in her message "As far as doing something fun, what do you want to do? I can't go to bars right now. Too much temptation to smoke..."

She's trying to quit smoking if that wasn't obvious. Heh. The jokes are too many. I mean, I'm an alcoholic for christsakes. Yeaaahh. I don't want to go to a bar either..

I guess she would know that about me if she had had a chance to get to know me. I mean, she was only my first girlfriend. We went out for 2 years, and I lost my virginity to her..

It's not all bad news though, I would just like to say. I've been taking these "natural male enhancement" drugs. Sure, I had to buy some elastic pants, and, well, if I turn too quick I deliver a painful blow to the abdomen of anyone in close proximity. But I ask you, just who will bother to lodge a complaint about being assaulted by a naturally enhanced male member?... Yeah, that's what I thought be-otch! I have a family sized bottle of lotion, 2 immigrants without green cards, and 3 hours to kill. I'm a fireman now..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!