Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Please?

2003-12-21 - 9:23 p.m.

*Note frivalous entry*

Wha? Look, I'm channel surfing while looking up depictitations and illustrations of Heaven on the internet when I land on an episode of "Full House". John Stamos and his girlfriend are putting whip cream on the ass of the bent over Dave Coulier while the kids watch.

You know, unlike the mention of a bad pop song to a friend who is familiar with it and then ends up with it in their head, or sharing an awful smell, (Crimeny! This smells like shit! Here, smell this.. ), I'm just left with the image and all you have to suffer through is a bad diary entry.

However, I would like to ask the whole 2 people or so people that read this diary something honestly. And you needn't comment if you like, or respond to my email address or sign my guestbook if you are comfortable. I am not asking these questions to ridicule anyone, especially not friends. It is purely coming from a place or research and self discovery of my own feelings:

Is Heaven real to you and

Is it a physical place

or an abstract, non-concrete place

And, is it only available for the afterlife.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!