Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry I'm a log for a gorgeous fire.

2003-07-14 - 2:20 a.m.

I grow more quiet as I look at the world, I grow more quiet when I don't know how to distinguish between knowing something and nothing. A fine, subjective line grows out of that. Weild these things however you wish, but they are not a meal. Emptiness is free, but you have to buy into illusion. *shrug* You have to give weight to what has value and gives you satisfaction and even failure has a price. It's all apart of wearing garish decorations in the sun.

In the end there are only two doors: The one that walks you right into the fire, and the other that makes small talk while walking you the long way around.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!