Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Oh the sour times

2003-05-01 - 9:37 p.m.

I think it�s interesting to note that all my other T.V. stations switched over to the Address to the Nation except for the one showing the WWF Smackdown. I thought all those wrestler people were meathead patriots? But then again, if they are so patriotic, why do they spend years of their lives learning how to look and act like they are hurting other fellas in tight spandex panties, instead of joining the armed forces where they would get a chance to really hurt someone? Shame on you WWF! For shame! Somewhere Sergeant Slaughter is sitting with a beer balanced on his gut weeping bitter tears into his lazy boy over how far the World Wrestling Federation has fallen!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!