Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry I know what love is..

2003-03-06 - 11:19 p.m.

I want to be there as the first rays of light peak between the blinds and I kiss you. You move your head towards mine before your eyes open and you smile.

I want to be there as your enjoying a joke with friends, and in mid laugh look at me and know I�m yours.

When you hurt I want you to know that I�m more than a shoulder to cry on, a place to wipe your tears. I am your strength that will keep swinging when your arms tire.

I take my hand, gently move your bangs out of your eyes, touch my nose against yours and kiss your lips as my man-juice drops on your fashionable shoes..

I love you Diane Sawyer..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!