Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry The Goldheart Mountaintop Queen Directory

2003-02-07 - 11:46 p.m.

I'm wasted. Tired that is, not to be confused with the other. But so what, in twelve hours I'll be on my way.

A friend of mine burned me 27 cd's worth of music.. What kind of friend is that? A fucking awesome one that's what...


"If i could move the weight of everything
blind the skies and change the tomic role
here i am and not the answers
only scars can show this time
i'm still wandering round your door
how can i explain dear
you've been gone for some time
but i still believe you'll be here
oh no
again."
"explain"
j. enigk


rock and roll out
all over again.
keep moving 'til
the feet hit upon
solid ground.
I'm not paying attention
to the sky anymore

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!