Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry From the pain in my side to the tip of your jar

2003-02-04 - 12:05 a.m.

I went to Louisville again this weekend to sign the lease and do the walk-through. There�s only one, long, busy week ahead of me and then to start all over again. I think a girl hit on me this weekend. I mean, I guess. It was very strange. If a girl working in a store comes up to you and instead of just asking �Are you looking for anything in particular?� starts conversing with you and introduces themselves handshake and all, that�s hitting on, right? I honestly don�t know. I would have to convince myself to believe that and furthermore what makes it harder to accept was that she was beautiful. It all made me incredibly nervous. My friend Rob thinks this happens to me all the time because both times a girl has hit on me in the past year, he�s been with me. It just so happens that those have been the only occurrences in the past five years, but they happened close together if that makes any damn sense. I'm really sick of being a nervous, awkward dork.

Anyway, I gotta go get my brain-damaged head around some packing�

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!