Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Where were you when cracks were forming?

2003-01-28 - 11:27 p.m.

I joined my first diary ring today. I'll say a little thank you to starting the ring and accepting me as a member: Gracias Bionicgirl!

I've thought about and posted a similar idea before on other boards, but no one seemed too interested in the idea of trading mail art and other stuff.

In the past I had a few friends, and we traded whatever we wanted or were amused by. We'd clip collage material from magazines and send them to someone else who would then arrange the bits and send back the results. But most of those people are scattered to the four corners now.

I'm excited and curious about the idea.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!