Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry I am listening to hear where you are

2003-01-26 - 11:36 p.m.

Finally back from Louisville where I was supposed to meet with my future landlord to give him a deposit. The whole thing almost turned into a total fiasco due to my consistent bad luck, but in the end everything seems to have been worked out.

When I gave notice at work on Friday, my boss said he would like to confer with other management people because he's considering still keeping me employed there since you can update a website from almost anywhere. So it's possible I might be relocating AND keep part of my job. We'll see tomorrow. ..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!