Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry In a crossbone style

2003-01-15 - 11:39 p.m.

(I will continue to update the details of the trip on the previous entry)

I suppose the gist of my trip is this: No answers. Nothing has been resolved. In fact, this issue is now more confused. I make it a point to try and not care or let it frustrate me. But it does. I'm past patience. So, I'm looking at the other options for the most likely or immediate remedy. Maybe, it's Louisville again, can't say for sure.

I've never experienced life in such a breathless, hurried, empty manner. Fuck I don't want to care. I'm eating myself up from the inside and outside.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!