Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry I gotcher stockin' stuffer right chere...

2002-12-24 - 11:11 p.m.

I was told we were supposed to get off work early today, only no one told me specifically when. So when a boss/co-worker person told me I could go around 1, I went. I guess it was a joke of some sort only I didn't know therefore I got to leave before everyone else. So, the jokes not on me youse bastiches! It's not like they'd fire me anyway. Or, even if they did, where would I manage to find another dreadfully low-paying shit job with redneck morons in Kentucky???

Well, what's the PC term to refer to that fat bastich of a corporate produced logo ho-ho hold on junor jumping into his gas guzzling suv to bring me presents of beer, drugs and babes? "Moron fantasy", that's it I believe. A jedi craves not these things or ah-somethin'

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!