Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry I'm the soul of X-mas.. No really, I mean it..

2002-12-23 - 11:32 p.m.

Yurp. Back from a long weekend out of town and unfortunately I STILL can't quite get my computer going right, but I don't have the time for working on it right now anyway with all the finishing up x-mas crap laying about. I just finished shopping actually, and in typical "male" fashion I suppose.

I knew exactly which things I was going for, waited until almost the last minute, and then did almost every bit of it in about a half hour.

So, it's rest for me tonight and a half day of work tomorrow so I can do the wrapping then I guess.

Oh yeah, and I got a raise today. That's pretty cool news, but given what I do some days it's still a few dollars below daylight. *Guh*. That's my sound today. Parched, disorientated, fried, gulping breath as my heads pops up from underneath the waves...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!