Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry A penny for your thoughts, all the money I have for your life..

2002-12-18 - 11:34 p.m.

I don't know why, but today seemed like the longest day ever at work. See, usually it feels like it just sails by. So much so, that I usually don't get all the things done that I wanted to get done. Not, for my job, you understand, usually the stuff I wanted to get done for me ;) But, it dragged today, and I'm out of step with my projects too, which always bums me a bit. You know what I always say, (or perhaps you don't), : Work, work, work, die, die, die.

I nipped out for a trim too, and I hate getting my hair cut. I have no real hair style, so it just looks sloppy, but then when I go to get it cut, the person usually does whatever THEY want, and so I wear something shoddy that isn't even MY shoddy for awhile. And in a split second, and without my consent I might add, she buzzed off my sideburns! Not just that, but in a HORRIBLY uneven fashion! GGGRRRRRRR!!

Then I went to see "Two Towers" with some friends, and that was pretty cool. It's like if the town dropped a bomb on that theater tonight, it could have gotten rid of almost 100% of this towns geeks in one fell swoop!

Anyway, I'm beat and I'm having computer problems again. What, I say, is new?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!