Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry It ain't me man. It might not be you either..

2002-12-12 - 11:09 p.m.

I challenge nothing save my abject desire to not approve. Where does one stand after that?

***************************************

I had to go out this evening and do some shopping since tomorrow is my father's birthday. And, since I was already out shopping for that, I went ahead and did some Christmas shopping too. I would really like to make this though the last holiday I am forced to celebrate, or, that this will be the last holiday I will spend money for gifts on. I'm tired of spending money to support companies or philosphies I don't agree with or to do these things out of obligation and tradition that I do not wish to subscribe to. Everyone better start being nice to me know, because that means that I would have to make any gifts I would wish to give, and with how slow I move..

I've almost managed to weather another week. Congrats, congrats. Certainly I am the fortunate one...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!