Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry If you'll be my signpost

2002-12-06 - 11:49 p.m.

This is the first time I've stopped moving since about 6:30 this morning. *gasp* And I probably won't go to bed until my usual weekend time of 3 or so. I love my weekends that way. It's a major personal time for me of sitting and relaxing and winding down and letting go of the week and the stress. It's totally "me" time and it is sacred. It's where I gather my thoughts, it's where I look at what I've been working on and where it needs to go. It's where I speculate about what's going to happen or what will probably happen or what I hope will happen. It's where I center myself and gather my energy to face another week of drudgery

It's important to make as many things yours and personal as possible before anyone or anything can have an opportunity to swipe it away or ruin it's significance. And I guess that's just about all I have to say about that right now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!