Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry I'd like my lifestyle supersized please 'cause I'm livin' large.

2002-12-03 - 10:24 p.m.

I have a real problem with this world and the way it consistenly screws a persons right to some diginity. Maybe Shella, it's not the most mature or wisest move, (in that, oh shit, not gonna get a good reference from there), to tell you to tell your employer to go fuck them- selves hardly, madly, deeply and any other creative or imaginative way that you can think of, but sometimes people need to know: "Hey! shit job people: You aren't hall monitors, quit kissing ass, because no one's in your corner." At least, no one "human". Companies aren't there for you, the only thing these "satan's lil' helpers" are screwing is others with a similar situation and plight. But people do it. Everyone has a shit job story because it's expected that teens deserve no better. And, it's a hell of a way to continue the breaking in of the ol' spirit, isn't it? It's training for the long ass-plowing that follows in the decades after. And everyone has a "takes-that- shitty-job-too-seriously person from that shit job story. Why? Because they think they're doing it "right" and the only thing is, it's right for all the wrong people and all the wrong reasons. You need to understand that in this world there are a lot of crappy things you will be required to do, and the only "proper" way, (for lack of a better term), to do those things is just on the "acceptable" level. When it's really going to matter, or if it's for someone that matters and there's good reason for them to matter, go all out. But if you're scooping out the animal cage, use the hose and fuck the toothbrush and comet. Or better yet, use the suck-ups face. It couldn't be any worse then what they're already using it for... Sorry, I think I just needed to get that off my chest.. heh..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!