Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry In which all eloquence is seemingly lost for the conveying of paltry information

2002-11-13 - 10:55 p.m.

Oh so very tired tonight and so it must be time to go and stare listlessly at the filth on the walls in the garage and smoke until I know for certain I will drop and immediately fall to sleep. Sleep, sleep, sleep you sweet, frigid mistress. Smack me now if I go cliche or pretentious.

It twas my mother's birthday today, and so I took her out to eat and then she picked out the movie: Monster's Inc. It's what she wanted and has wanted to see for some time. She's fifty-two today folks, and I don't know what to say. It was her day you know.

And all else has been mad amounts of work: Work for work, work my work, work that's on the side, work until I'm cross-eyed. But I'm so happy to finally be getting to it after so many years of slouching that I don't mind. It's nice to have some focus and motivation hey? I'll probably dream in html tag tonight though.....

Goodnight

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!