Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Mute Superstar

2002-10-30 - 8:51 a.m.

I decided on the inside smile today. Why? Because I hate you. It�s ironic like that you see. Everything defective from my eyelids to the door handle. It�s like trying to barbeque and ski uphill at the same time. Walking the plankton of life. Did I mention they were sharks teeth? Anyway, animal me doesn�t trust animal you. Don�t give me another reason to be dismayed. I�m fighting hard in the morning, bruised and overripe by the evening. I take it all personally, but you don�t have to, but can�t say I don�t understand if you do.

Seared psyche. Get yer seared psyche here! Red hots brain dead. Calliope of my misery, good morning. It�s my fuzzed-out mind all hazy and bent stretching to meet the corners of the four walls. �We hope these things will serve you well� Cold and fragmented we persist, I am the grain that life is against.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!