Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Plenty to burn, nothing to return

2002-09-24 - 5:30 p.m.

Well I�ve been searching around some more looking up info on what is considered the most livable cities in the U.S., and I just don�t know. It�s hard for various reasons to make such a decision and also, it�s not like these sites talk a lot of smack about the cities, not much in the way of the real lowdown. There�s a website I came across that you answer some questions and they give you a list of places that seem to match your criteria. But, I�m not interested in Louisiana or Arkansas. Wisconsin, I don�t know anything about that state really. New Mexico though sounds promising for some reason. I miss Philadelphia a lot sometimes, but I guess one would when 5 years is the longest stretch of time you�ve ever lived in the same city. I think though, that I�m finished with that place and really need an entirely new environment. Living anywhere that I have already lived seems like a step backwards anyway.

There are plenty of other details to focus on at the moment, so it can set on the back burner while I get other things in order such as finally dumping some of the garbage that I�ve been pack-ratting around for the past ten years.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!