Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry Even if arms could find me.

2002-08-16 - 1:28 p.m.

I�m in a little more chipper mood today. Got a bit more sleep last night, so maybe that�s helped. I�ve been chatting back and forth with this red haired punk girl that seems pretty cool, but it�s frustrating because she doesn�t give a straight answer to anything! I�m starting to feel like I�m being played with, which wouldn�t surprise me really. Ah, and then there�s the job. I�ve got a deadline hanging over me. This is probably the first time I�ve had some work stress in the 4 and a half months I�ve been here, so I really can�t complain, now can I?!? Although I might have to come in this weekend and work, or at the very least, work late tonight and the thought of those possibilities, (needless to say), sucks.

I�ve got all this nervous energy today! I feel very jangily and frayed. I don�t know what it�s about. Something I came into or brought back from my trip it feels like. Maybe stepping outside of here and reflecting on my situation has led me to a greater realization of my discontent. I�ll figure it out one of these days. I just wish my concentration wasn�t so shot! Whizzz! Caffeine must be held accountable.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!