Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry this world

2002-08-14 - 5:57 p.m.

Tonight I think I'm gonna go downtown.

Tonight I think I'm gonna look around

For something I couldn't see

When this world was more real to me.

Yeah tonight I think I'm gonna go downtown.

My love, my love has gone away.

My love, my love what can I say.

My love would never see

That this world's just not real to me

And tonight I think I'm gonna go downtown.

I told my love a thousand times

That I can't say what's on my mind,

But she would never see

That this world's just not real to me

And tonight I think I'm gonna go downtown.

Tonight I think I'm gonna go downtown.

Tonight I think I'm gonna look around

For something I couldn't see

When this world was more real to me.

Yeah tonight I think I'm gonna go downtown.

The Flatlanders "Tonight I think I'm gonna go downtown"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!