Get your own
     diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry The air in here.

2002-05-07 - 11:19 p.m.

Another day fallen under the sky. It comes with the sun I hope, answers that is. It was a very average day, but that's a Tuesday. I'm ashamed at how easy it is to exploit my job. Office jobs, that's what you get. I'm out there everywhere and nowhere at the same time living, (if it can be referred to as such), on the meager crumbs of existing. I'm learning to walk starting on me knees. It's a big empty world out there and in here. I'm trying to fill it all somehow and maybe make peace with it all. I'm in the corner over there. Just look to the right. That's me, folded in on myself struggling to disguise myself when I really don't know what I am or who I'm becoming.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!